cbse-logo

CBSE Board Class 10th Time Table 2016

CBSE has released the date sheet for class 10 to be held in 2016.

Day Date Time Subject Name Sub-Code
Tuesday 01 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Dynamics Retail(O) 401
Info Technology(O) 402
Security(O) 403
Automobile Tech(O) 404
Intr To Tourism(O) 406
Dynamics Retail(C) 461
Info Technology(C) 462
Security(C) 463
Automobile Tech(C) 464
Intr To Tourism(C) 466
Wednesday 02 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Science 86
Science W/O Prac. 90
Thursday 03 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Telugu 7
French 18
N C C 76
INFORMATION & COMM TECH 166
Saturday 05 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Painting 49
Spanish 96
Tuesday 08 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Hindi Course-A 2
Tamil 6
Hindi Course-B 85
Thursday 10 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Social Science 87
Saturday 12 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Home Science 64
Monday 14 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Foundation of I T 165
Tuesday 15 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM English Comm. 101
English Lng & Lit. 184
Thursday 17 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Carnatic Music Voc 31
Car. Music Mel Ins. 32
Car. Music Per. Ins. 33
Hind. Music Vocal 34
Hind. Music Mel.Ins 35
Hind. Music Per.Ins 36
Saturday 19 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Mathematics 41
Monday 21 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Urdu Course-A 3
Gujarati 10
Manipuri 11
Tibetan 17
Persian 23
Nepali 24
Limboo 25
Lepcha 26
Tangkhul 93
Japanese 94
Bhutia 95
Mizo 98
Bahasa Melayu 99
Comm. Sanskrit 122
Urdu Course-B 303
Tuesday 22 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Elem. Of Business 154
Elem Book-K & Accy 254
E-Typewriting-Eng 354
E-Typewriting-Hin 454
Saturday 26 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Punjabi 4
Bengali 5
Marathi 9
Malayalam 12
Odia 13
Assamese 14
Kannada 15
Arabic 16
German 20
Monday 28 March, 2016 10:30:00 AM Sindhi 8
Russian 21
Bodo 92
Kashmiri 97

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *